The top 10 sights of Innsbruck, Austria

In the midst of the Tyrolean Alps, the provincial capital of Innsbruck nestles on the banks of the River Inn and attracts visitors to its pretty old town with cosy cafés, fine boutiques and magnificent architectural monuments from imperial times.

There is hardly any other place in Central Europe where nature and city are as close as in Innsbruck. The capital of Tyrol exudes both urban and alpine flair, offering exclusive hotels and magnificent buildings in the immediate vicinity of sun-drenched peaks and sleepy mountain villages. In short - Innsbruck attracts visitors all year round with cultural highlights, relaxed and enjoyable leisure time and sporting challenges.

Advertisement

The "Capital of the Alps", as Innsbruck likes to be called, presents itself to the visitor as small and manageable as it is multifaceted and sophisticated. Away from the magnificent nature around Innsbruck, the city has its own highlights to offer.

A tour of Innsbruck's old town is best started at the impressive Triumphpforte, which is also the entrance gate to Maria-Theresien-Strasse, which is well worth seeing.

Triumphal Gate

The impressive Triumphpforte in the center of Innsbruck represents the entrance gate to Maria-Theresien-Straße, Austria - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Purple Pharaoh / franks-travelbox

Once the Triumphal Gate marked the southern gate in the city wall, today it is one of Innsbruck's most famous sights. The stone portal was built in 1765 in honour of the wedding of Archduke Leopold to Maria Ludovica of Spain.

In addition to portraits and status symbols of the Habsburgs, the south side of the triumphal gate shows motifs of love in honour of the young couple. The marble reliefs on the north side focus on the sudden death of Emperor Franz Stephan of Lorraine at that time.

Maria-Theresien-Straße

Maria Theresa Street in the old town of Innsbruck was laid out in the 13th century and named after the Habsburg empress in 1873, Austria - © Lila Pharaoh / franks-travelbox
© Purple Pharaoh / franks-travelbox

Behind the Triumphpforte begins the wide Maria-Theresien-Straße, which leads via Herzog Friedrich Straße to the Goldenes Dachl, Innsbruck's world-famous landmark. It was laid out in the course of the city's expansion in the 13th century and is today one of the six most important shopping streets in Austria.

Magnificent baroque façades line the imperial street, which together with modern shops, cafés and restaurants form an attractive mix of old and new. After just under 500 metres, Maria-Theresien-Straße joins Herzog-Friedrich-Straße, which leads directly to the Goldenes Dachl on the other side of the former city moat.

PICTURES: Maria Theresien Street in Innsbruck

Photo gallery: Maria-Theresien-Straße in Innsbruck

Advertisement

Town Tower and Old Town Hall

The city tower of Innsbruck was built between 1442 and 1450, making it the oldest such tower in Austria - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Purple Pharaoh / franks-travelbox

The most prominent point in Herzog-Friedrich-Strasse, apart from the Golden Roof, is Innsbruck's city tower. The 51m high tower was built between 1442 and 1450 as part of the historic 14th century town hall. It is thus the oldest such tower in Austria.

At that time, the city tower housed the tower guards, who were employed by the citizens of Innsbruck to defend their city and warn them of fire. The city prison was also located here, behind the barred windows. In 1967, the last "Türmerin" left the Türmer flat. Today, the Turmbund holds its meetings in the tower room one floor below.

A viewing platform at a height of 31 metres can be reached via 148 steps, offering an excellent overview of Innsbruck's city centre and the River Inn.

Helblinghaus

The Helblinghaus in the center of Innsbruck owes its fame to the magnificent stucco decorations from the 17th century, Austria - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Purple Pharaoh / franks-travelbox

The Helblinghaus at the end of Herzog Friedrich Straße owes its fame to the magnificent stucco ornaments that cover almost every centimetre of its façade. The once Gothic burgher's house was built in the 15th century and presumably given its magnificent Baroque dress some 200 years later. Owned by Sebastian Hölbling from 1800 to 1827, it has borne his name ever since.

Golden Roof

The Golden Roof in the center of the city is widely known as a landmark of Innsbruck, Austria - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Purple Pharaoh / franks-travelbox

The Golden Roof, Innsbruck's landmark, lies in the heart of the city in the bend of Herzog Friedrich Straße. Since 1500, its 2657 fire-gilded shingles have been gleaming in the Tyrolean sun. The building, on which the magnificent, frescoed oriel is located, was the residence of Tyrolean sovereigns Frederick IV and Sigmund the Minty Rich in the 15th century.

Waltherpark, Innsteg and Court Garden

From the Inn bridge, the view falls on the colorful buildings on the banks of the Inn, which are among the most famous postcard motifs of Innsbruck, Austria - © Lila Pharaoh / franks-travelbox
© Purple Pharaoh / franks-travelbox

After the golden roof, the path leads past the Helblinghaus to the Inn bridge. From here the view falls on the colourful buildings on the banks of the Inn, which are among the most famous postcard motifs of Innsbruck.

On the other bank of the Inn, the Innallee leads from Waltherpark to the Innsteg, from where the view falls on the church towers of St. Jakob 's Cathedral framed by greenery and the parish church of St. Nikolas. The Innsteg leads into the Hofgarten, on the south-west side of which the cathedral church of St. Jakob and the Imperial Hofburg with the Hofkirche can be found.

Innsbruck Cathedral St. Jacob

As the main church of the Diocese of Innsbruck and part of the Tyrolean Way of St. James, the Cathedral of St. James sits enthroned on the eastern bank of the Inn River, Austria - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Purple Pharaoh / franks-travelbox

As the main church of the diocese of Innsbruck and part of the Tyrolean Way of St. James, the Cathedral of St. James sits enthroned on the eastern bank of the Inn. In addition to a spectacular interior, Innsbruck Cathedral also houses the tombs of Tyrol's Prince Maximilian III and Archduke Eugene of Austria, as well as the most extensive carillon in Austria.

Advertisement

Imperial Palace

The magnificent Hofburg in Innsbruck was largely built under Empress Maria Theresa and served as the Alpine residence of the Habsburgs until 1918, Austria - © Leonid Andronov / Shutterstock
© Leonid Andronov / Shutterstock

Like every true Habsburg city, the Tyrolean capital Innsbruck also has a Hofburg, which served as the residence of the monarch's family in imperial times. Its magnificent rooms date back largely to Empress Maria Theresa and can be visited on guided tours.

Worth seeing are above all the magnificent banqueting hall, the apartments of the imperial family, the court chapel (once the death chamber of Maria Theresa's husband) and the listed court garden.

Court Church

The interior of the Hofkirche in Innsbruck, Austria, with its paintings, woodcarvings and stucco work, forms a masterful work of art - © dnaveh / Shutterstock
© dnaveh / Shutterstock

The Hofkirche, which is rather plain on the outside, is located right next to the Hofburg. It houses the magnificent but empty tomb of Maximilian I and the so-called "Schwarzmander". These 28 larger-than-life bronze figures give the interior of the Hofkirche its unique character.

Regional Theatre and Museums

Opposite the Hofburg, directly on the Rennweg, sits the pillar-tested Landestheater von Tirol, which presents operas, operettas, plays and musicals to audiences of up to 800.

East of the Hofburg on Universitätsstraße, the Jesuit Church of the Holy Trinity is worth seeing. Just before it, Angerzellgasse with the Tyrolean Folk Art Museum branches off to Museumsstraße, which houses the Tyrolean Provincial Museum.

Via the Museumsstraße and the Burggraben you get back directly to the Maria-Theresien-Straße and have thus visited our top 10 sights of Innsbruck.

PICTURES: Old Town of Innsbruck

Photo gallery: Old Town of Innsbruck

Advertisement

Top 5 excursion destinations around Innsbruck

Apart from the historic centre of Innsbruck, Tyrol's capital has other sights to offer. Some of these can be reached easily on foot, others in a few minutes by car.

Bergisel Ski Jump

From the old town of Innsbruck, the view falls directly on the famous ski jump at the Bergisel, Austria - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Purple Pharaoh / franks-travelbox

From the old town of Innsbruck, the view falls directly on the famous ski jump at the Bergisel, a venue for the international Four Hills Tournament. Just like the Golden Roof, the Bergisel Ski Jump is also considered a landmark of Innsbruck. The Olympic ski jump, designed by star architect Zaha Hadid, was opened in 2002.

The approach to the Bergisel, some 250 metres above the old town of Innsbruck, is effortless via an inclined lift. Right next to the ski jump is the Bergisel Sky panorama restaurant. The panorama terrace also offers a breathtaking all-round view of Innsbruck and the Nordkette.

Ride with the Nordkettenbahnen

If you want to see the Nordkette from close up, you should take a ride on the Nordkettenbahnen. In just a few minutes from Innsbruck city centre, you'll be in the middle of the Karwendel Nature Park with a magnificent Alpine panorama and a view of Innsbruck. Some of the stations were also designed by Zaha Hadid.

The Hungerburgbahn takes you from the Kongresshaus in the old town to Hermann-Buhl-Platz (there is also a paid car park here). From there, take the Seegrubenbahn up to the 2,344-metre Hafelekar. There you can enjoy the Nordkette Panorama Breakfast or the magnificent view from "Cloud 9", Innsbruck's highest sun terrace.

Alpine Zoo

The Hungerburgbahn stops at the ever-popular Alpenzoo. Its enclosures are built directly into the slope and make a visit to the zoo quite a strenuous mountain walk. Along the 100 metres of altitude you can observe around 100 species of animals from the Alps in their natural environment.

There are ibexes, wolves, eagles, brown bears, lynxes, marmots and many more to see. Younger visitors will enjoy the show farm and the spacious playground.

Advertisement

Ambras Castle

The Habsburg Ambras Castle high above Innsbruck is barely 10 minutes away by car and is considered the oldest museum in the world. The exhibitions in Ambras Castle are part of the Kunsthistorisches Museum in Vienna and show the collection of Archduke Ferdinand II, the impressive Habsburg portrait gallery and around a hundred suits of armour of famous commanders.

Swarovski Crystal Worlds

The Swarovski Crystal Worlds in Wattens, Tyrol, transport visitors into a breathtaking fantasy world of glass and light designed by Andrè Heller, Austria - © Kurkul / Shutterstock
© Kurkul / Shutterstock

Only about 20 minutes by car from Innsbruck lies Wattens with the famous Swarovski Crystal Worlds. The "illusionistic glittering world in 14 chambers of wonder" was designed by André Heller. The largest and smallest crystal in the world, a gigantic crystal wall and the world 's largest Swarovski shop are hidden behind the water-spouting giant.

Related links:

Official tourism website of Innsbruck
Official website of the Bergisel Ski Jump
Info about the ride up the Nordkette
Official website of the Innsbruck Alpine Zoo
Official website of Ambras Castle
Official website of the Swarovski Crystal Worlds

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Die Top 10 Sehenswürdigkeiten von Innsbruck, Österreich

Inmitten der Tiroler Alpen schmiegt sich die Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck an die Ufer des Inn und lockt Besucher mit gemütlichen Cafés, feinen Boutiquen und herrlichen Baudenkmälern aus Kaiserzeiten in seine schmucke Altstadt.

An kaum einem anderen Ort in Mitteleuropa liegen sich Natur und Stadt derart nahe wie in Innsbruck. Die Landeshauptstadt Tirols versprüht sowohl urbanes als auch alpines Flair, bietet exklusive Hotels und prunkvolle Bauten in unmittelbarer Nähe zu sonnenverwöhnten Gipfeln und verschlafenen Bergdörfern. Kurz – Innsbruck lockt rund ums Jahr mit kulturellen Highlights, entspannt-vergnügter Freizeit und sportlichen Herausforderungen.

Anzeige

Die „Hauptstadt der Alpen“, wie Innsbruck auch gerne genannt wird, präsentiert sich dem Besucher ebenso klein und überschaubar wie facettenreich und mondän. Abseits der herrlichen Natur rund um Innsbruck hat die Stadt ihre eigenen Highlights zu bieten.

Ein Rundgang durch die Altstadt von Innsbruck beginnt am besten an der eindrucksvollen Triumphpforte, die auch gleichzeitig das Eingangstor zur sehenswerten Maria-Theresien-Straße darstellt.

Triumphpforte

Die eindrucksvolle Triumphpforte im Zentrum von Innsbruck stellt das Eingangstor zur sehenswerten Maria-Theresien-Straße dar, Österreich - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox

Einst markierte die Triumphpforte das südliche Tor in der Stadtmauer, heute zählt es zu den berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Innsbruck. Das steinerne Portal wurde 1765 zu Ehren der Hochzeit von Erzherzog Leopold mit Maria Ludovica von Spanien errichtet.

Neben Porträts und Statussymbolen der Habsburger zeigt die Südseite der Triumphpforte Motive der Liebe zu Ehren des jungen Paares. Die Marmorreliefs der Nordseite thematisieren den damaligen plötzlichen Tod des Kaisers Franz Stephan von Lothringen.

Maria-Theresien-Straße

Die Maria-Theresien-Straße in der Altstadt von Innsbruck wurde im 13. Jahrhundert angelegt und 1873 nach der Habsburger-Kaiserin benannt, Österreich - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox

Hinter der Triumphpforte beginnt die breit angelegte Maria-Theresien-Straße, die über die Herzog Friedrich Straße zum Goldenen Dachl, dem weltberühmten Wahrzeichen von Innsbruck führt. Sie wurde im Zuge der Stadterweiterung im 13. Jahrhundert angelegt, und ist heute eine der sechs bedeutendsten Einkaufsstraßen von Österreich.

Prächtige Barockfassaden säumen den imperialen Straßenzug, die gemeinsam mit modernen Geschäftslokalen, Cafés und Restaurants einen attraktiven Mix aus Alt und Neu bilden. Nach knapp 500 Metern mündet die Maria-Theresien-Straße in die Herzog-Friedrich-Straße, die auf der anderen Seite des ehemaligen Stadtgrabens direkt zum Goldenen Dachl führt.

BILDER: Maria Theresien Straße in Innsbruck

Fotogalerie: Maria-Theresien-Straße in Innsbruck

Anzeige

Stadtturm und Altes Rathaus

Der Stadtturm von Innsbruck wurde zwischen 1442 und 1450 errichtet und ist damit der älteste derartige Turm Österreichs - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox

Der markanteste Punkt in der Herzog-Friedrich-Straße ist neben dem Goldenen Dachl der Stadtturm von Innsbruck. Der 51m hohe Turm wurde zwischen 1442 und 1450 als Teil des historischen Rathauses aus dem 14. Jahrhundert errichtet. Er ist damit der älteste derartige Turm Österreichs.

Damals beherbergte der Stadtturm den Turmwächter, die von den Innsbrucker Bürgern eingesetzt wurden, um ihre Stadt zu verteidigen und vor Feuer zu warnen. Auch das Stadtgefängnis war hier, hinter den vergitterten Fenstern, zu finden. 1967 verließ die letzte „Türmerin“ die Türmerwohnung. Im Turmzimmer ein Stockwerk tiefer hält heute der Turmbund seine Treffen ab.

Über 148 Stufen kann eine Aussichtsplattform auf 31 Metern Höhe erreicht werden, die einen ausgezeichneten Überblick über den Stadtkern von Innsbruck und den Inn bietet.

Helblinghaus

Das Helblinghaus im Zentrum von Innsbruck verdankt seine Berühmtheit den herrlichen Stuckverzierungen aus dem 17. Jahrhundert, Österreich - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox

Das Helblinghaus am Ende der Herzog Friedrich Straße verdankt seine Berühmtheit den herrlichen Stuckverzierungen, die gefühlt jeden Zentimeter seiner Fassade bedecken. Das einst gotische Bürgerhaus wurde im 15. Jahrhundert errichtet und vermutlich rund 200 Jahre später mit seinem prächtigen Barock-Kleid versehen. 1800 bis 1827 im Besitz von Sebastian Hölbling trägt es seither dessen Namen.

Goldenes Dachl

Das Goldene Dachl im Zentrum der Stadt ist als Wahrzeichen von Innsbruck weithin bekannt, Österreich - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox

Das Goldene Dachl, Wahrzeichen von Innsbruck, liegt im Herzen der Stadt in der Biegung der Herzog Friedrich Straße. Seit 1500 glänzen seine 2657 feuervergoldeten Schindeln in der Tiroler Sonne. Das Gebäude, an dem sich der prunkvolle, freskenverzierte Erker befindet, war im 15. Jahrhundert Residenz des Tiroler Landesfürsten Friedrich IV. und Sigmund des Münzreichen.

Waltherpark, Innsteg und Hofgarten

Von der Innbrücke fällt der Blick auf die farbenfrohen Bauten am Ufer des Inn, die zu den berühmtesten Postkartenmotiven von Innsbruck zählen, Österreich - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox

Nach dem goldenen Dachl führt der Weg am Helblinghaus vorbei zur Innbrücke. Von hier aus fällt der Blick auf die farbenfrohen Bauten am Ufer des Inn, die zu den berühmtesten Postkartenmotiven von Innsbruck zählen.

Am anderen Ufer des Inn führt die Innallee vom Waltherpark bis zum Innsteg, von wo aus der Blick auf die von Grün umrahmten Kirchtürme des St. Jakobs-Doms und die Pfarrkirche St. Nikolas fällt. Der Innsteg mündet in den Hofgarten, an dessen Südwestseite die Domkirche St. Jakob und die Kaiserliche Hofburg mit der Hofkirche zu finden sind.

Innsbrucker Dom St. Jakob

Als Hauptkirche der Diözese Innsbruck und Teil des Tiroler Jakobsweges thront der Dom zu St. Jakob am östlichen Innufer, Österreich - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox

Als Hauptkirche der Diözese Innsbruck und Teil des Tiroler Jakobsweges thront der Dom zu St. Jakob am östlichen Innufer. Neben einem spektakulären Interieur beherbergt der Innsbrucker Dom auch die Grabstätten des Tiroler Landesfürsten Maximilian III. und Erzherzog Eugen von Österreich, sowie das umfangreichste Glockenspiel Österreichs.

Hofburg

Die prunkvolle Hofburg in Innsbruck entstand zum Großteil unter Kaiserin Maria Theresia und fungierte bis 1918 als Alpen-Residenz der Habsburger, Österreich - © Leonid Andronov / Shutterstock
© Leonid Andronov / Shutterstock

Wie jede echte Habsburgerstadt hat auch die Tiroler Landeshauptstadt Innsbruck eine Hofburg, die zu Kaiserzeiten der Monarchen-Familie als Residenz diente. Ihre prunkvollen Räumlichkeiten gehen zum Großteil auf Kaiserin Maria Theresia zurück und können im Zuge von Führungen besichtigt werden.

Sehenswert sind vor allem der herrliche Festsaal, die Gemächer der Kaiserfamilie, die Hofkapelle (einst das Sterbezimmer von Maria Theresias Ehemann) und der denkmalgeschützte Hofgarten.

Hofkirche

Das Innere der Hofkirche in Innsbruck, Österreich, bildet mit Gemälden, Holzschnitzereien und Stuckarbeiten ein meisterhaftes Gesamtkunstwerk - © dnaveh / Shutterstock
© dnaveh / Shutterstock

Die von außen eher schlicht gehaltene Hofkirche liegt gleich neben der Hofburg. Sie beherbergt das prunkvolle, aber leere Grabmal von Maximilian I. und die so genannten „Schwarzmander“. Diese 28 überlebensgroßen Bronze-Figuren verleihen dem Innenraum  der Hofkirche ihren einmaligen Charakter.

Landestheater und Museen

Gegenüber der Hofburg, direkt am Rennweg thront das säulenbewährte Landestheater von Tirol, welches vor bis zu 800 Zuschauern Opern, Operetten, Theaterstücke und Musicals darbietet.

Östlich der Hofburg ist in der Universitätsstraße noch die Jesuitenkirche der Hl. Dreifaltigkeit sehenswert. Kurz davor zweigt die Angerzellgasse mit dem Tiroler Volkskunstmuseum zur Museumsstraße ab, die das Tiroler Landesmusuem beherbergt.

Über die Museumsstraße und den Burggraben gelangt man wieder direkt auf die Maria-Theresien-Straße und hat damit unsere Top 10 Sehenswürdigkeiten von Innsbruck besucht.

BILDER: Altstadt von Innsbruck

Fotogalerie: Altstadt von Innsbruck

Top 5 Ausflugsziele rund um Innsbruck

Abgesehen vom historischen Zentrum von Innsbruck hat Tirols Hauptstadt noch weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten zu bieten. Diese sind teils noch bequem zu Fuß, teils in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen.

Skisprung-Schanze Bergisel

Von der Altstadt von Innsbruck fällt der Blick direkt auf die berühmte Skisprung-Schanze am Bergisel, Österreich - © Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox
© Lila Pharao / franks-travelbox

Von der Altstadt von Innsbruck fällt der Blick direkt auf die berühmte Skisprung-Schanze am Bergisel, einem Austragungsort der internationalen Vierschanzentournee. Ebenso wie das Goldene Dachl gilt auch die Bergisel-Schanze als Wahrzeichen von Innsbruck. Die von Star-Architektin Zaha Hadid entworfene Olympische Sprungschanze wurde im Jahr 2002 eröffnet.

Die Anfahrt auf den Bergisel rund 250 Meter über der Altstadt von Innsbruck erfolgt mühelos über einen Schrägaufzug. Gleich neben der Schanze liegt das Panoramarestaurant „Bergisel Sky“. Auch von der zugehörigen Aussichtsterrasse bietet sich ein atemberaubender Rundum-Blick auf Innsbruck und die Nordkette.

Fahrt mit den Nordkettenbahnen

Falls ihr die Nordkette aus nächster Nähe betrachten wollt, solltet ihr eine Fahrt mit den Nordkettenbahnen unternehmen. In nur wenigen Minuten seid ihr vom Innsbrucker Stadtzentrum mitten im Naturpark Karwendel mit grandiosem Alpenpanorama und Blick auf Innsbruck. Einige Stationen wurden ebenfalls hypermodern von Zaha Hadid gestaltet.

Die Hungerburgbahn bringt euch vom Kongresshaus in der Altstadt zum Hermann-Buhl-Platz (hier gibt es auch einen kostenpflichtigen Parkplatz). Von dort geht es mit der Seegrubenbahn bis auf den 2.344 Meter hohen Hafelekar. Genießt dort das Nordkette Panoramafrühstück oder die herrliche Aussicht von der „Cloud 9“, Innsbrucks höchster Sonnenterrasse.

Alpenzoo

Die Hungerburgbahn macht beim allseits beliebten Alpenzoo Halt. Dessen Gehege sind direkt in den Hang gebaut und machen einen Zoobesuch zu einem ganz schön anstrengenden Bergspaziergang. Entlang der 100 Höhenmeter könnt ihr rund 100 Tierarten aus den Alpen in ihrer natürlichen Umgebung beobachten.

Zu sehen gibt es Steinböcke, Wölfe, Adler, Braunbären, Luchse, Murmeltiere und viele mehr. Die kleinen Besucher freuen sich über den Schaubauernhof und den großzügigen Spielplatz.

Schloss Ambras

Das Habsburger-Schloss Ambras hoch über Innsbruck liegt knapp 10 Autominuten entfernt und gilt als ältestes Museum der Welt. Die Ausstellungen im Schloss Ambras gehören zum Kunsthistorischen Museum in Wien und zeigen die Sammlung von Erzherzog Ferdinand II., die imposante Habsburger Porträtgalerie und an die hundert Rüstungen berühmter Feldherren.

Swarovski Kristallwelten

Die Swarovski Kristallwelten in Wattens, Tirol, entführen den Besucher in eine von Andrè Heller entworfene atemberaubende Fantasiewelt aus Glas und Licht, Österreich - © Kurkul / Shutterstock
© Kurkul / Shutterstock

Nur etwa 20 Autominuten von Innsbruck entfernt liegt Wattens mit den berühmten Swarovski Kristallwelten. Die „illusionistische Glitzerwelt in 14 Wunderkammern“ wurde von André Heller entworfen. Hinter dem wasserspeienden Riesen verbergen sich der größte und kleinste Kristall der Welt, eine gigantische Kristallwand und der weltgrößte Swarovski-Shop.

Weiterführende Links:

Offizielle Tourismus-Website von Innsbruck
Offizielle Website der Bergisel-Schanze
Infos zur Fahrt auf die Nordkette
Offizielle Website des Innsbrucker Alpenzoos
Offizielle Website von Schloss Ambras
Offizielle Website der Swarovski Kristallwelten

Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige
Anzeige